Green garages

Well, I’m in love with the Guardian again–it’s been a while since I’ve picked it up and said, “Wow, this paper really speaks to me!”  With the release of the Small Business Awards, I’ve learned more about why SF is still great than I have in a while.

In particular, Lucious Garage.  I thought for sure that after buying a hybrid, I’d be tethered to Toyota and indebted to their service department for the duration.  Lo and behold, SF ingenuity comes to the rescue–a locally owned shop that will help me build a better community (despite my car).

Leave a Reply

